Town Council

Mayor – Buck Titus

Ward 1 – George Cuff

Ward 1 – Scott Ralston

Ward 2 – George Costello

Ward 2 – Bret Rider

At Large – Bill DeSpain


All meeting dates and times are posted on the Town Calendar and at several public places around Town including the Town Hall, Post Office, and Library.

If you need copies of meeting minutes please contact the office.

101 E. Tanner Ave, PO Box 37, Darby, MT 59829 – 821-3753